

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS CYPRUS HOTEL ASSOCIATION

Mr H. Loizides - President

Mrs A. Michaelides - Deputy President Mr A. Tsokkos - A' Vice-President Mr A. Kapetanios - B' Vice-President

Mr Mr J. **Perdios Secretary** Mr н. **Theocharous** Treasurer Mrs Chr. Iacovides Member Mrs I. **Florentiades Member** Mr D. Takkas Member Mr Th. **Michaelides Member** Α. Mr Mantalas Member **Mandrides** Mr St. - Member Mr N. **Katsounotos** - Member Mr Μ. Polyviou Member **Member** Mr **Evr.** Loizides Mr М. Kounnas - Member **Philippides** Mr Th. Member Mr Al. Chrysaphinis Member Mr Y. **Pantazis** Member Mr St. **Panayiotou Member** Tsokkos Mr G. Member

Constantinou

Constantinou

Mr

Mr

Ρ.

A.



Member

- Member